480-380-6800 Make A Payment

Signal Butte Self Storage

10954 E Guadalupe Rd , Mesa, AZ 85212
Current Customers: 480.380.6800

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic Service and Professionalism
SealTeam379 Delta
October 1, 2020
Great experience with staff and very clean facility, easy process
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
An excellent facility!
Joseph Tessier
September 3, 2020
We began using Signal Butte self storage in August of 2019. We've always experienced excellent and accommodating customer care. Our property is in a secure, clean and well maintained facility so we feel confidant that our property is safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes Inwould
August 28, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Community Partner and Excellent Service
Steven Weigley - Canyon Rim PTA President
August 28, 2020
Not only is the Canyon Rim PTA a customer of Signal Butte Self Storage, but they have also partnered with us over the past 4 years to help take donations for the Sunshine Acres Children Home. The friendly and professional service I receive from Jake Umbs is impeccable. He is always ready to help and put out the good word for us and for Signal Butte Self Storage. If you need a storage unit (with and without AC), RV storage or boat storage this is the place to be. Give them a call today and Jake will definitely be able to help you out. They can also help out with U-Haul trucks - which the PTA has used on multiple occasions during the clothing drives. Best storage place in the East Valley!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I've been renting a unit from here since they opened.
Rick
July 28, 2020
I've been renting a unit from here since they opened. No problums at all.i had to rent a larger unit with air. they had no prob pro rating my rent. then I moved to another larger unit with out air. they had no prob. I have rented from many places around Apache junction area. And I've had to deal with theft and other problems. one place had my unit scheduled to go to auction for no reason other then they said my file got put in the wrong drawer. Another place told me I could move to a unit that would be next to the airconditioner and be cooler. after noticing some things missing I found that by wiggling the latch that the locked door would open.Anyway I can tell you I have had no problums with these guys. you can trust them they have been fair and honest. It's been a relef doing business with them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul
February 2, 2018
I've popped in and out of this place a couple times....and Sami always remembers me!! I am always greeted with a HUGE smile and she always asks about my family. I love it when people show they care, not just about the business but its customers as well. Jake is always great at helping me get into the units I need at super affordable prices, Great job guys.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 2, 2018
I recently moved into this storage facility, and I have to say.... that Jake and Sami are truly so helpful..polite and always makes us feel so welcomed. the facility is always clean, easy to navigate and these prices are fantastic. I would definitely recommend them to friends and families.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage facility!!
Lori
November 20, 2017
I have had a unit at this facility for over 4 years. I had a unit at another facility until recently. I moved all of my stuff from the other facility here because of their staff and competitive rates. The customer service here is amazing. The facility is well maintained and very secure. I highly recommend this facility for storage and UHaul rental.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
excellent
C. Jones
March 9, 2017
I have used their storage facility for over one year and they offer exceptional security and are very polite when any requests are made. I recommend this facility if you need storage.
Write a review